Our dedicated and passionate staff arehere to help support you and your family in achieving your goals and accessing the support you need. Feel free to email our staff directly, or call the office during business hours (M-Th 9am-5pm; F 9am-2pm) at 360-754-9297 x 200.

Trish Gregory - Executive Director

Natalie Skovran - Deputy Director 

Maija Glasier-Lawson - Development Director

William Parmer - Administrative Assistant

Helena Smith - Receptionist

Alison Water - Coordinated Entry Data Specialist

Amber Christian - Coordinated Entry Program Manager

Karrie Duncan - Coordinated Entry Specialist

Keyla Cea-Benites- Family Resource Services Navigator

Carla Bell - Compliance Manager

Anastasia Edwards - Homeless Family Services Case Manager 

Alicia Crowley - Direct Services Program Manager

Rebekah Richter  - Housing Case Manager

Rosana - Rapid Re-housing Program Manager

Dan Hillard Family Justice Center Program Manager

Doris Sanchez - Bilingual Community Based Advocate

Jonquil Chavez- Victim Advocate

Desiree Lea - Housing Case Manager

Amanda King - Family Shelter Program Manager

Rose Wynn- Shelter Liaison

Cody Cohan - Family Stability Case Manager

Roy Bishop - Supported Housing Case Manager

Linda Sisson - Parent Educator and Lactation Specialist

Jeff Shannon - Pear Blossom Place Property Manager 

Joshua King - Custodian and Facilities

Amanda Jones - Bookkeeper


Pear Blossom Place Support Staff:

Ashley Wilson

Gia Valentine

Anna Root

Amanda Furbush

Koltin Richter

Andrea Sherrell

Christina Borgen

Conner Lefler

Lisa Francis

Molly Edwards